Staff

Panorama

Please feel free to contact any staff member by either e-mail or phone.  We take pride in our communication with our families. 

LOMS Leadership / ASB

LOMS WEB (Connecting our Campus)


LOMS Library


Math Department Home Page

Science Department Home Page


Writing Club

Staff Members

Administration

  • Mrs. Dinielli

    Mrs. Dinielli

    Principal

     805-534-2835

     jdinielli@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Blum

    Mr. Blum

    Assistant Principal

     805-534-2835

     kblum@slcusd.org

Support Staff

  • Mrs. Trujillo

    Mrs. Trujillo

    Principal's Secretary

     805-534-2835

     ctrujillo@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Hoffman

    Ms. Hoffman

    Attendance Secretary

     805-534-2837

     amhoffman@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Schiavo

    Mrs. Schiavo

    Records and Counseling

     805-534-2835

     pschiavo@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Moloney

    Mrs. Moloney

    Secretary Clerk

     805-534-2835

     mmoloney@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Hodgkin

    Ms. Hodgkin

    LIbrary Media Tech

     chodgkin@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Gacad (Foodservice Questions)

    Mrs. Gacad (Foodservice Questions)

    Cafeteria

     x 23891

     lgacad@slcusd.org

  • Deputy Newell

    Deputy Newell

    School Resource Officer

     rnewell@co.slo.ca.us

  • Mr Uzonyi

    Mr Uzonyi

    Chief Custodian

Counseling

  • Ms. Baca

    Ms. Baca

    School Counselor

     dbaca@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Hernandez

    Mrs. Hernandez

    Family Advocate

     (805) 235-6610

     rhernandez@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Poe

    Ms. Poe

    PEI Counselor

     mpoe@slcusd.org

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade

  • Harris

    Harris

    Humanities / History

     aharris@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Hoskins

    Mr. Hoskins

    Science/ASB

     dhoskins@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Kirby

    Mr. Kirby

    Math 8 & 7

     mkirby@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Ms. Sainsbury

    Ms. Sainsbury

    Humanities

     lsainsbu@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Talley

    Mr. Talley

    Science and 6th Math / Science

     ntalley@slcusd.org

  •  Mr. Wilcox

    Mr. Wilcox

    History / STEAM Technology

     gwilcox@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Ms. Yuhasz-Fahy

    Ms. Yuhasz-Fahy

    Math 8 & 7

     RYuhaszFahy@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

Physical Education

  • Mr. Blair

    Mr. Blair

    Physical Education

     rblair@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Nagler

    Mr. Nagler

    Physical Education

     cnagler@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Newby

    Mrs. Newby

    Physical Education

     jnewby@slcusd.org

Electives

  • Mrs. Avila

    Mrs. Avila

    Spanish Teacher

     aavila@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Banfield

    Ms. Banfield

    Choir

     hbanfield@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Belyea

    Mr. Belyea

    Band

     bbelyea@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Meinke

    Mrs. Meinke

    Art

     RMeinke@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

Special Education

  • Ms. Buckman

    Ms. Buckman

    Teacher

     tbuckman@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Fahy

    Mrs. Fahy

    Department Chairman / Teacher

     gfahy@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Martino

    Ms. Martino

    Teacher

     smartino@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. O'Donnell

    Mrs. O'Donnell

    Teacher

     ksodonnell@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Waistell

    Mrs. Waistell

    Teacher

     jwaistell@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Garcia

    Mrs. Garcia

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Gibson

    Ms. Gibson

    Resource Aide
  • Mrs. Hendry

    Mrs. Hendry

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Jay

    Ms. Jay

  • Mr. Keane

    Mr. Keane

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Lane

    Ms. Lane

  • Mr. Leahy

    Mr. Leahy

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Lueders

    Ms. Lueders

  • Ms. Reynozo

    Ms. Reynozo

  • Ms. Sabbah

    Ms. Sabbah

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Shelton

    Ms. Shelton

  • Ms. Sperber

    Ms. Sperber

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Taylor

    Ms. Taylor

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Thompson

    Ms. Thompson

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Tietje

    Ms. Tietje

    Resource Aide