Staff

Panorama

Please feel free to contact any staff member by either e-mail or phone.  We take pride in our communication with our families. 

LOMS Leadership / ASB

LOMS WEB (Connecting our Campus)


LOMS Library


Math Department Home Page

STEAM Electives Home Page

Science Department Home Page


Drama Club

Writing Club

Staff Members

Administration

  • Mr. Illig

    Mr. Illig

    Principal

     805-534-2835

     aillig@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Blum

    Mr. Blum

    Assistant Principal

     805-534-2835

     kblum@slcusd.org

Support Staff

  • Mrs. Trujillo

    Mrs. Trujillo

    Principal's Secretary

     805-534-2835

     ctrujillo@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Hoffman

    Ms. Hoffman

    Attendance Secretary

     805-534-2837

     amhoffman@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Schiavo

    Mrs. Schiavo

    Records and Counseling

     805-534-2835

     pschiavo@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Moloney

    Mrs. Moloney

    Secretary Clerk

     805-534-2835

     mmoloney@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Hodgkin

    Ms. Hodgkin

    LIbrary Media Tech

     chodgkin@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Gacad

    Mrs. Gacad

    Cafeteria

     x 23891

     lgacad@slcusd.org

  • Deputy Newell

    Deputy Newell

    School Resource Officer

     rnewell@co.slo.ca.us

  • Mr Uzonyi

    Mr Uzonyi

    Chief Custodian

Counseling

  • Ms. Baca

    Ms. Baca

    School Counselor

     dbaca@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Ms. Poe

    Ms. Poe

    PEI Counselor

     mpoe@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Hernandez

    Mrs. Hernandez

    Family Advocate

     (805) 235-6610

     rhernandez@slcusd.org

Humanities, English, Social Studies

  • Mr. Angel

    Mr. Angel

    Humanities / Athletic Director

     pangel@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Harris

    Harris

    Humanities / History

     aharris@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Jarvis

    Mr. Jarvis

    Humanities

     ejarvis@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Dr. Jones

    Dr. Jones

    Humanities / Spanish

     cjones2@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Sainsbury

    Ms. Sainsbury

    Humanities

     lsainsbu@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Ms. Segler

    Ms. Segler

    ELD Teacher / Humanities

     bsegler@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Waldman

    Mr. Waldman

    Humanities

     jwaldman@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  •  Mr. Wilcox

    Mr. Wilcox

    History / STEAM Technology

     gwilcox@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

English Language Development

Math

Physical Education

  • Mr. Blair

    Mr. Blair

    Physical Education

     rblair@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Nagler

    Mr. Nagler

    Physical Education

     cnagler@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Newby

    Mrs. Newby

    Physical Education

     jnewby@slcusd.org

Science

Sixth Grade

  • Mr. Hotaling

    Mr. Hotaling

    Math / Science Teacher

     khotaling@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Kirschner

    Mr. Kirschner

    Humanities ELA / SS Teacher / Spanish

     jkirschner@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Lacalle

    Mrs. Lacalle

    Math / Science Teacher

     slacalle@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Ms. Pedersen

    Ms. Pedersen

    Humanities ELA/SS Teacher

     cpedersen@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Riley

    Mr. Riley

    Humanities ELA/SS Teacher

     mriley@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

Special Education

  • Ms. Clem

    Ms. Clem

    Teacher

     wclem@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Fahy

    Mrs. Fahy

    Department Chairman / Teacher

     gfahy@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Newton

    Mrs. Newton

    Teacher

     lnewton@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. O'Donnell

    Mrs. O'Donnell

    Teacher

     ksodonnell@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Waistell

    Mrs. Waistell

    Teacher

     jwaistell@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Garcia

    Mrs. Garcia

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Gibson

    Ms. Gibson

    Resource Aide
  • Mrs. Hendry

    Mrs. Hendry

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Iacovelli

    Ms. Iacovelli

    Resource Aide
  • Mr. Keane

    Mr. Keane

    Resource Aide
  • Mr. Leahy

    Mr. Leahy

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Lewerenz

    Ms. Lewerenz

  • Ms. McRoberts

    Ms. McRoberts

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Reynozo

    Ms. Reynozo

  • Ms. Sabbah

    Ms. Sabbah

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Sperber

    Ms. Sperber

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Taylor

    Ms. Taylor

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Thompson

    Ms. Thompson

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Turner

    Ms. Turner

    Resource Aide

Visual and Performing Arts

Foreign Language

  • Dr. Jones

    Dr. Jones

    Spanish Teacher

     cjones2@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Kirschner

    Mr. Kirschner

    Spanish Teacher

     jkirschner@slcusd.org