Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

LOMS Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Homework Club
-
Wed, Jun 1
Homework Club
-
Athletic Physicals at MBHS
-
Thu, Jun 2
Homework Club
-
Fri, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
8th Grade Awards Night
-
Tue, Jun 7
LOMS PTSA Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
8th Grade EOY Celebration
-
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2