Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Staff

Administration

Mr. Karl Blum
Principal
kblum@slcusd.org


Ms. Heather Contreras
Assistant Principal
hcontreras@slcusd.org


Ms. Baca
School Counselor dbaca@slcusd.org


Mrs. Carrie Trujillo
School Secretary ctrujillo@slcusd.org


Mrs. Sarah Colletti
Counseling Secretary/Registrar
scolletti@slcusd.org


Ms. Anne-Marie Hoffman, Attendance Secretary
amhoffman@slcusd.org


Ms. Nelly Ochoa
Secretary Clerk
nochoalepe@slcusd.org

 

Support Staff

Cassondra Abercrombie
Library Technician
cabercrombie@slcusd.org


Maya Bettencourt
Program Specialist
mpbettencourt@slcusd.org


Kristina Cassady
Cafeteria


Brandon Covarrubias
FNL Coordinator
bcovarrubias@slcusd.org


Lindsey Dela Cruz
Psychologist - CEP
ldelacruz@slcusd.org


Margaret Downie
Program Specialist
mdownie@slcusd.org


Jayme Jones
Speech Therapist
jljones@slcusd.org


Scotty Newell
Resource Officer
rnewell@slcusd.org


Danny Ramos
Speech Therapist
dramos@slcusd.org


Caitlin Robinson
School Nurse
crobinson@slcusd.org


Eileen Wright
Psychologist
ewright@slcusd.org

Teachers

Mrs. August-Evans
Math/Science maugustevans@slcusd.org


Mrs. Avila
Humanities
aavila@slcusd.org


Mr. Belyea
Band
bbelyea@slcusd.org


Mrs. Bravante
Choir
kbravante@slcusd.org


Ms. Buckman
Special Education
tbuckman@slcusd.org


Ms. Crivello
Special Education
kcrivello@slcusd.org


Mr. Curran
Humanities/STEAM
pcurran@slcusd.org


Mrs. Fahy
Special Education
gfahy@slcusd.org


Coach Harris
Physical Education
aharris@slcusd.org


Mr. Hoskins
Science
dhoskins@slcusd.org


Mr. Hotaling
Math/Science khotaling@slcusd.org


Mr. Jarvis
Humanities/STEAM ejarvis@slcusd.org


Mr. Kirby
Math
mkirby@slcusd.org


Mr. Kirschner
Humanities ELA/SS Teacher
jkirschner@slcusd.org


Mr. Kuhn
Math/Science
skuhn@slcusd.org

Teachers Continued

Mrs. Lemos
Special Education
slemos@slcusd.org


Ms. Meinke
STEAM/Art
rmeinke@slcusd.org


Coach Nagler
Physical Education
cnagler@slcusd.org


Coach Newby
Physical Education
jnewby@slcusd.org


Mrs. O'Donnell
Special Education
ksodonnell@slcusd.org


Mr. Olson
Science
aolson@slcusd.org


Mrs. Padayachee
ELD/Humanities fpadayachee@slcusd.org


Ms. Pedersen
Humanities ELA/SS Teacher
cpedersen@slcusd.org


Ms. Rickard
Math
prickard@slcusd.org


Ms. Brooke Segler
Humanities
bsegler@slcusd.org


Mrs. Stoneman
Science
astoneman@slcusd.org


Ms. Tyner
Humanities
etyner@slcusd.org


Mrs. Wendorff
Humanities
nwendorff@slcusd.org


Mr. Young
Special Education
eyoung@slcusd.org


Mrs. Yuhasz-Fahy
Special Education
ryuhaszfahy@slcusd.org

Custodial Staff

David Uzonyi         
Chief Custodian     


Brian Langford 
Night Custodian


Russell Meyers
Night Custodian

 

Special Education Paraeducators

Linda Costa


Clara Hartman


Lynn Hendry


Mike Leahy


Kirsten Leuders


Kasey Lindsey


Karry MacDonald


Megan Main


Sam Martino


Clare Nowel


Cody Parks


Sarah Porraz


Kari Riegel-Parks


Jessica Rumbel


Gretchen Sperber


Sara Taylor


Samantha Thompson


Valerie Watson


Rebecca Wolthers


Holly Wood

Single Hero Image interior pages

Lion Pride fence sign.