Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Staff

Administration

Mr. Karl Blum
Principal
kblum@slcusd.org


Ms. Heather Contreras
Assistant Principal
hcontreras@slcusd.org


Ms. Baca
School Counselor dbaca@slcusd.org


Ms. Baza
CTE Counselor jbaza@slcusd.org


Mrs. Carrie Trujillo
School Secretary ctrujillo@slcusd.org


Mrs. Sarah Colletti
Counseling Secretary/Registrar
scolletti@slcusd.org


Ms. Anne-Marie Hoffman, Attendance Secretary
amhoffman@slcusd.org


Ms. Nelly Ochoa
Secretary Clerk
nochoalepe@slcusd.org

 

Support Staff

Oscar Perdomo Martinon
Family Advocate
operdomomartinon@slcusd.org


Cassondra Abercrombie
Library Technician
cabercrombie@slcusd.org


Julie Endres
Program Specialist jendres@slcusd.org


Alison Rule
Program Specialist
arule@slcusd.org


Kristina Cassady
Cafeteria


Bryanna Gay
FNL Coordinator
 


Eileen Wright
Psychologist - CEP
ewright@slcusd.org


Hailey Kutch
Psychologist
hkutch@slcusd.org


Velta-Nicole Lyn
Speech Therapist
vlyn@slcusd.org


Abby Jose
School Nurse ajose@slcusd.org


Erin Roberts
Occupational Therapist             eroberts@slucsd.org


Josh Salmeron
LMFT      

Teachers

Mrs. August-Evans
Math/Science maugustevans@slcusd.org


Mrs. Avila
Humanities
aavila@slcusd.org


Mr. Belyea
Band
bbelyea@slcusd.org


Mrs. Bravante
Choir
kbravante@slcusd.org


Mrs. Brown
Humanities
librown@slcusd.org


Ms. Buckman
Special Education
tbuckman@slcusd.org


Ms. Cotta
Humanities
cpedersen@slcusd.org


Mr. Coward
Humanities/STEAM
ccoward@slcusd.org


Mr. Curran
Humanities/STEAM
pcurran@slcusd.org


Mrs. Fahy
Special Education
gfahy@slcusd.org


Coach Harris
Physical Education
aharris@slcusd.org


Mr. Hoskins
Science/Leadership
dhoskins@slcusd.org


Mr. Hotaling
Math/Science khotaling@slcusd.org


Ms. Jacquay
Humanities/STEAM mjacquay@slcusd.org


Mr. Kirby
Math
mkirby@slcusd.org


Mr. Kirschner
Humanities ELA/SS Teacher
jkirschner@slcusd.org


Mr. Kuhn
Math/Science
skuhn@slcusd.org

Teachers Continued

Mrs. Miller
Special Education
mmiller@slcusd.org


Coach Nagler
Physical Education
cnagler@slcusd.org


Coach Newby
Physical Education
jnewby@slcusd.org


Mrs. O'Donnell
Special Education
ksodonnell@slcusd.org


Mr. Olson
Science
aolson@slcusd.org


Mrs. Padayachee
ELD/Humanities fpadayachee@slcusd.org


Ms. Rickard
Math
prickard@slcusd.org


Ms. Brooke Segler
Humanities
bsegler@slcusd.org


Mrs. Stoneman
Science
astoneman@slcusd.org


Mr. Taylor
Special Education
johntaylor@slcusd.org


Ms. Tyner
Humanities
etyner@slcusd.org


Mr. Young
Special Education
eyoung@slcusd.org


Mrs. Yuhasz-Fahy
Special Education
ryuhaszfahy@slcusd.org

Custodial Staff

David Uzonyi         
Chief Custodian     


Brian Langford 
Night Custodian


Russell Meyers
Night Custodian

 

Special Education Paraeducators

Sarahi Ayala


Madi Carrel


Linda Costa


Sarah Davila


Tyler Elswick


Clara Hartman


Lynn Hendry


Mike Leahy


Kerstin Leuders


Kasey Lindsey


Karry MacDonald


Noemi McElearney


Clare Nowel


Rogelio Ochoa


Cody Parks


Sarah Porraz


Justin Quino


Kari Riegel-Parks


Jessica Rumbel


Gretchen Sperber


Valerie Watson


Holly Wood

Single Hero Image interior pages

Lion Pride fence sign.