Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Support Staff

Specialists

Ms. Baca
School Counselor
baca@slcusd.org


Ms. Baza
CTE Counselor
jbaza@slcusd.org


Oscar Perdomo Martinon
Family Advocate
operdomomartinon@slcusd.org


Cassondra Abercrombie
Library Technician
cabercrombie@slcusd.org


Julie Endres
Program Specialist
jendres@slcusd.org


Alison Rule
Program Specialist
arule@slcusd.org


Bryanna Gay
FNL Coordinator

Specialists

Eileen Wright
Psychologist - CEP
ewright@slcusd.org


Hailey Kutch
Psychologist
hkutch@slcusd.org


Velta-Nicole Lyn
Speech Therapist
vlyn@slcusd.org


Abby Jose
School Nurse
ajose@slcusd.org


Erin Roberts
Occupational Therapist            eroberts@slucsd.org


Josh Salmeron
LMFT
jsalmeron@slcusd.org

Custodial Staff

David Uzonyi, Chief Custodian 
Brian Langford, Night Custodian
Russell Meyers, Night Custodian


Special Education Paraeducators

Sarahi Ayala
Linda Costa
Tyler Elswick
Clara Hartman
Lynn Hendry
Mike Leahy
Kerstin Leuders
Kasey Lindsey
Karry MacDonald
Clare Nowel
Rogelio Ochoa
Cody Parks
Sarah Porraz
Justin Quino
Kari Riegel-Parks
Jessica Rumbel
Gretchen Sperber
Valerie Watson
Holly Wood

Food Service Workers

Kristina Cassady