Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

ACADEMICS

Single Hero Image interior pages

Teacher teaching in classroom of students.

Middle School Curriculum

Please visit the department pages below for specific information about our courses, requirements and pathways.

Instructional Departments

Instructional Cabinet Leaders

Angela Avila
aavila@slcusd.org
Department: Humanities


Ellie Tyner
etyner@slcusd.org
Department: Humanities, Electives


Dan Hoskins
dhoskins@slcusd.org
Department: Science


Megan August-Evans
maugustevans@slcusd.org
Department: Mathematics


Cole Nagler
cnagler@slcusd.org
Department: Physical Education


Annemarie Stoneman
astoneman@slcusd.org
Department: Science


Gwen Fahy
gfahy@slcusd.org
Department: Special Education


Denise Baca
dbaca@slcusd.org
Department: Counseling