Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Humanities

Humanities

Grade Level:  6, 7, 8
Description: Humanities is a 2 period course that meets a student's English and History course requirements.  These grade level courses integrate a students reading, writing, listening, with the grade level history content.  Students understand the connection between courses and how things interact in the real world. 

Ms. Tyner

Ellie Tyner Humanities

Department Staff

Phil Angel
pangel@slcusd.org
Subjects: Humanities 8 ADV


Angela Avila
aavila@slcusd.org
Subjects: Humanities 7


Cole Coward
ccoward@slcusd.org
Subjects: Humanities 7


Melissa Jacquay
mjacquay@slcusd.org
Subjects: Humanities 7/8


Joe Kirschner
jkirschner@slcusd.org
Subjects: Humanities 6


Faye Padayachee
fpadayachee@slcusd.org
Subjects: Humanities 8


Caroline Cotta
ccotta@slcusd.org
Subjects: Humanities 6


Brooke Segler
bsegler@slcusd.org
Subjects: Humanities 7/7 ADV


Ellie Tyner
etyner@slcusd.org
Subjects: Humanities 8