Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

STEAM Electives

Picture of a wall with the word %22STEAM%22 on it.
LOMS Robotics lab with robots on table.

Department Staff

Mrs. Katie Bravante
kbravante@slcusd.org
Subject: STEAM Music


Mr. David Curran
pcurran@slcusd.org
Subjects: STEAM Engineering


Mr. Eric Jarvis
ejarvis@slcusd.org
Subjects: STEAM Sci Tech


Ms. Raquel Meinke
rmeinke@slcusd.org
Subjects: STEAM Art


Mr. Andrew Olson
aolson@slcusd.org
Subjects:
STEAM Math/Robotics


Ms. Ellie Tyner
etyner@slcusd.org
Subjects: Journalism

Single Hero Image interior pages

Picture of scientific method on wall.