Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

STEAM Electives

Picture of a wall with the word %22STEAM%22 on it.
LOMS Robotics lab with robots on table.

Department Staff

Mrs. Katie Bravante
kbravante@slcusd.org
Subject: STEAM Music


Mr. David Curran
pcurran@slcusd.org
Subjects: STEAM Engineering, STEAM Wheel


Ms. Melissa Jacquay
Mjacquay@slcusd.org
Subjects: STEAM Art


Mr. Andrew Olson
aolson@slcusd.org
Subjects: STEAM Math/ Robotics


Ms. Ellie Tyner
etyner@slcusd.org
Subjects: Journalism


Caroline Cotta
ccotta@slcusd.org
Subjects: STEAM Wheel

Single Hero Image interior pages

Picture of scientific method on wall.