Staff

Panorama

Please feel free to contact any staff member by either e-mail or phone.  We take pride in our communication with our families. 

LOMS Library


Staff Members

Administration

  • Mrs. Dinielli

    Mrs. Dinielli

    Principal

     805-534-2835

     jdinielli@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Blum

    Mr. Blum

    Assistant Principal

     805-534-2835

     kblum@slcusd.org

Support Staff

  • Mrs. Trujillo

    Mrs. Trujillo

    Principal's Secretary

     805-534-2835

     ctrujillo@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Colletti

    Mrs. Colletti

    Counseling Secretary/Registrar

     scolletti@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Hoffman

    Ms. Hoffman

    Attendance Secretary

     805-534-2837

     amhoffman@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Ochoa

    Ms. Ochoa

    Secretary Clerk

     nochoalepe@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Hodgkin

    Ms. Hodgkin

    LIbrary Media Tech

     chodgkin@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Deputy Newell

    Deputy Newell

    School Resource Officer

     rnewell@co.slo.ca.us

  • Mr Uzonyi

    Mr Uzonyi

    Chief Custodian

Counseling

  • Ms. Baca

    Ms. Baca

    School Counselor

     805-534-2835 ext. 23880

     dbaca@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Hernandez

    Mrs. Hernandez

    Family Advocate

     (805) 235-6610

     rhernandez@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Poe

    Ms. Poe

    PEI Counselor

     mpoe@slcusd.org

Sixth Grade

  • Mrs. August-Evans

    Mrs. August-Evans

    Math/Science

     maugustevans@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Hotaling

    Mr. Hotaling

    Math / Science Teacher

     khotaling@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Jarvis

    Mr. Jarvis

    Humanities / STEAM Elective

     ejarvis@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Kirschner

    Mr. Kirschner

    Humanities ELA / SS Teacher

     jkirschner@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Ms. Pedersen

    Ms. Pedersen

    Humanities ELA / SS Teacher

     cpedersen@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Riley

    Mr. Riley

    Math / Science Teacher

     mriley@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade

Physical Education

  • Mr. Blair

    Mr. Blair

    Physical Education

     rblair@slcusd.org

  • Coach Nagler

    Coach Nagler

    Physical Education

     cnagler@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Newby

    Mrs. Newby

    Physical Education

     jnewby@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Riley

    Mr. Riley

    6th Physical Education

     mriley@slcusd.org

Electives

Special Education

  • Ms. Buckman

    Ms. Buckman

    Teacher

     tbuckman@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Fahy

    Mrs. Fahy

    Department Chairman / Teacher

     gfahy@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Martino

    Ms. Martino

    Teacher

     smartino@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. O'Donnell

    Mrs. O'Donnell

    Teacher

     ksodonnell@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Waistell

    Mrs. Waistell

    Teacher/Dept. Co-Chairperson

     jwaistell@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Baroni

    Ms. Baroni

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Ms.Dudley

    Ms.Dudley

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Mrs. Hendry

    Mrs. Hendry

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Jay

    Ms. Jay

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Mr. Leahy

    Mr. Leahy

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Lueders

    Ms. Lueders

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Ms. Mazuka

    Ms. Mazuka

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Mrs. Parazzo

    Mrs. Parazzo

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Ms. Romero

    Ms. Romero

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Ms. Rumbel

    Ms. Rumbel

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Ms. Sperber

    Ms. Sperber

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Ms. Taylor

    Ms. Taylor

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Thompson

    Ms. Thompson

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Wolthers

    Ms. Wolthers

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Mr. Aanerud

    Mr. Aanerud

    Special Ed

     Maanerud@slcusd.org