Staff

Panorama

Please feel free to contact any staff member by either e-mail or phone.  We take pride in our communication with our families. 

LOMS Library


Staff Members

Administration

  • Mr. Karl Blum

    Mr. Karl Blum

    Principal

     805-534-2835

     kblum@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Nick Frost

    Mr. Nick Frost

    Assistant Principal

     805-534-2835

     nfrost@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Diana Jones

    Mrs. Diana Jones

    Assistant Principal

     805-534-2835

     dljones@slcusd.org

Support Staff

  • Mrs. Trujillo

    Mrs. Trujillo

    School Secretary

     805-534-2835 ext. 23885

     ctrujillo@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Colletti

    Mrs. Colletti

    Counseling Secretary/Registrar

     805-534-2835 ext. 23880; Fax 805-528-5133

     scolletti@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Hoffman

    Ms. Hoffman

    Attendance Secretary

     805-534-2837

     amhoffman@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Ochoa

    Ms. Ochoa

    Secretary Clerk

     805-534-2835 ext. 23879

     nochoalepe@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Hodgkin

    Ms. Hodgkin

    LIbrary Media Tech

     chodgkin@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Deputy Newell

    Deputy Newell

    School Resource Officer

     rnewell@co.slo.ca.us

  • Mr. Uzonyi

    Mr. Uzonyi

    Chief Custodian

Counseling

  • Ms. Baca

    Ms. Baca

    School Counselor

     805-534-2835 ext. 23880

     dbaca@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Biberston

    Mrs. Biberston

    PEI Counselor

     bbiberston@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Santos

    Mr. Santos

    Family Advocate

     805-534-2835 ext. 23893

     hsantos@slcusd.org

Sixth Grade

  • Mrs. August-Evans

    Mrs. August-Evans

    Math/Science

     maugustevans@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Hotaling

    Mr. Hotaling

    Math / Science Teacher

     khotaling@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Jarvis

    Mr. Jarvis

    Humanities / STEAM Elective

     ejarvis@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Kirschner

    Mr. Kirschner

    Humanities ELA / SS Teacher

     jkirschner@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Kuhn

    Mr. Kuhn

    Math/Science

     805-534-2835

     skuhn@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Pedersen

    Ms. Pedersen

    Humanities ELA / SS Teacher

     cpedersen@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Ms. Peters

    Ms. Peters

    Humanities/STEAM

     clpeters@slcusd.org

Seventh Grade

  • Mrs. Avila

    Mrs. Avila

    Humanities ELA / SS Teacher

     aavila@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Curran

    Mr. Curran

    Humanities/STEAM

     805-534-2835

     pcurran@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Peters

    Ms. Peters

    Humanities

     clpeters@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Rickard

    Ms. Rickard

    Math

     prickard@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Ms. Brooke

    Ms. Brooke

    ELD Teacher / Humanities

     bsegler@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Stoneman

    Mrs. Stoneman

    Science & Health

     astoneman@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Yuhasz-Fahy

    Mrs. Yuhasz-Fahy

    Math

     ryuhaszfahy@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

Eighth Grade

  • Mr. Angel

    Mr. Angel

    Humanities 7/8/ AVID/ Athletic Director

     pangel@slcusd.org

  • Mr. Hoskins

    Mr. Hoskins

    Science/ASB

     dhoskins@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Kirby

    Mr. Kirby

    Math 8 & 7

     mkirby@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Olson

    Mr. Olson

    Science & Robotics

     aolson@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mrs. Sainsbury

    Mrs. Sainsbury

    Humanities

     lsainsbu@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Ms. Tyner

    Ms. Tyner

    Humanities

     805-534-2835

     etyner@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Yuhasz-Fahy

    Mrs. Yuhasz-Fahy

    Math 8 & 7

     ryuhaszfahy@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

Physical Education

  • Coach Harris

    Coach Harris

    Physical Education/Health

     aharris@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Coach Nagler

    Coach Nagler

    Physical Education

     cnagler@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Coach Newby

    Coach Newby

    Physical Education

     jnewby@slcusd.org

Electives

Special Education

  • Ms. Buckman

    Ms. Buckman

    Teacher

     tbuckman@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Fahy

    Mrs. Fahy

    Department Chairman / Teacher

     gfahy@slcusd.org

  • Ms. Martino

    Ms. Martino

    Teacher

     smartino@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. O'Donnell

    Mrs. O'Donnell

    Teacher

     ksodonnell@slcusd.org

     Visit Website

  • Mr. Young

    Mr. Young

    Humanities/Math

     eyoung@slcusd.org

  • Mrs. Costa

    Mrs. Costa

    Paraeducator
  • Mrs. Hendry

    Mrs. Hendry

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Hudson

    Ms. Hudson

    Paraeducator
  • Ms. Jay

    Ms. Jay

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Mr. Leahy

    Mr. Leahy

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Lindsay

    Ms. Lindsay

    Paraeducator
  • Ms. Lueders

    Ms. Lueders

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Ms. Mazuka

    Ms. Mazuka

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Mr. Melton

    Mr. Melton

    Paraeducator
  • Ms. Nowell

    Ms. Nowell

    Paraeducator
  • Ms. Pinkerton

    Ms. Pinkerton

    Paraeducator
  • Ms. Porraz

    Ms. Porraz

    Paraeducator
  • Ms. Rumbel

    Ms. Rumbel

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Ms. Sperber

    Ms. Sperber

    Special Ed Paraeducator
  • Ms. Taylor

    Ms. Taylor

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Thompson

    Ms. Thompson

    Resource Aide
  • Ms. Wolthers

    Ms. Wolthers

    Special Ed Paraeducator